Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OC Optometry Group

Optometrists located in Newport Beach, CA

29 total reviews

OC Optometry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OC Optometry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad H.
Submitted 12/09/19
This is one Dr. I actually enjoy coming to!
Benjamin C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Ali was amazing. She was knowledgeable and genuinely concerned for my optical health.
Gail H.
Submitted 11/05/19
We are very happy with the personalized service we received from Dr. Ali and her office. We would recommend Dr. Ali for any optometry needs, and in particular for any persons who may have a disability or special needs.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Ali is wonderful. She always takes the time to review all aspects of my eye exam and I never feel like she is rushing. She remembers details about my family and personal life and really cares about my well being. That is special in today’s world.
Michael L.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been coming to Dr. Ali for approximately 8-10 years. She is always a delight to visit with, she is very personable and professional. I highly recommend anyone to come and visit her for themselves. My whole family uses her and really enjoys her and the friendly staff.... Sincerely, Mike
Kristina M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Celestine T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very professional , accomodating and friendly.
Erin S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Amazing! They helped me right away.
RUDY V.
Submitted 07/24/19
All good!
Michael L.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Ali has always been patient, thoughtful and caring about me and my family. When ever we have questions, she takes her time and explains every detail. Simply the best I have ever been with. We are “her” clients for life ! Thank you
Sholeh S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Hawa was concerned about the best results with our vision care and best fit for contacts. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and care about their patients. We are also very happy with the prompt responses we always receive.
Janice H.
Submitted 07/14/19
I love Dr. Ali. Very sweet. Knows what she’s doing. She makes sure she does the best for you and your needs.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great transition after Dr.Matsuyama’s retirement! I’m very pleased with Dr.Alu’s care
Carole T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent personalized service. I would recommend this facility to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Hali and Staff.
Agnes I.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Ali is great, very thorough. The office staff are also very nice.
Furaha G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Thorough
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and un-rushed.
Peter H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Helpful, Nice & Knowledgable
Carol M.
Submitted 05/24/19
routine eye exam that was straightforward and I was satisfied.
Jason S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Matsuyama is always kind and entertaining and thorough in his exams. Very reassuring and it's a never a chore to visit the office. It's like being with friends.