Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

OC Optometry Group

Optometrists located in Newport Beach, CA

21 total reviews

OC Optometry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OC Optometry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUDY V.
Submitted 07/24/19
All good!
Michael L.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Ali has always been patient, thoughtful and caring about me and my family. When ever we have questions, she takes her time and explains every detail. Simply the best I have ever been with. We are “her” clients for life ! Thank you
Sholeh S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Hawa was concerned about the best results with our vision care and best fit for contacts. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and care about their patients. We are also very happy with the prompt responses we always receive.
Janice H.
Submitted 07/14/19
I love Dr. Ali. Very sweet. Knows what she’s doing. She makes sure she does the best for you and your needs.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great transition after Dr.Matsuyama’s retirement! I’m very pleased with Dr.Alu’s care
Carole T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent personalized service. I would recommend this facility to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Hali and Staff.
Agnes I.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Ali is great, very thorough. The office staff are also very nice.
Furaha G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Thorough
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and un-rushed.
Peter H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Helpful, Nice & Knowledgable
Carol M.
Submitted 05/24/19
routine eye exam that was straightforward and I was satisfied.
Jason S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Matsuyama is always kind and entertaining and thorough in his exams. Very reassuring and it's a never a chore to visit the office. It's like being with friends.
Rose J.
Submitted 03/08/19
I am so pleased with my appointments with Dr. Ali -- she is attentive, thorough, and explains procedures, results, options, and concerns in a manner that leaves me feeling informed and respected. She is a great addition to the practice!
Dorothy D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Matsuyama is wonderful! I'm sorry he's retiring, but trust his practice will be in good hands.
Tina M.
Submitted 03/05/19
The staff is courteous and professional. My glasses were done quickly and I was extremely pleased with the whole experience.
David T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great exam, glasses are right on
J J.
Submitted 03/02/19
Thorough, patient and has a sense of humor.
Donna C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional
Archana S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Connected well with Dr. Ali, and she heard my concerns and explained all of the steps she was taking during my eye exam!
Edward A.
Submitted 10/24/18
Professional caring evaluation to selecting eyeware.