Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OC Optometry Group

Optometrists located in Newport Beach, CA

34 total reviews

OC Optometry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OC Optometry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 01/18/20
Thorough doctor, timely response to a follow up email after hours.
Dr. Sanjay D.
Submitted 01/14/20
This was first visit to this location after Dr. Matsuyama took retirement. Went with skepticism. I found Dr. Ali to be a very fine person and highly professional. She actually stood above my expectations.
Arsenija G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great team
Valerie L.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Ali is amazing. I have worn contacts for decades, and this is the first time anyone has every tried multiple contacts right then to see what worked best. Every other optometrist let me try a pair, but that was it. Dr. Ali must have opened 7-8 different contacts, each time searching for something that worked just a little bit better. She is kind and helpful. I have let my friends and family know just how wonderful the service is here with Dr. Ali.
Denise C.
Submitted 01/10/20
I am very pleased and satisfied with Dr. Ali's services. Her eye exams are thorough and she takes time to explain the procedures. The selection of eye frames and the expertise of her staff are exceptional. Highly recommended.
Brad H.
Submitted 12/09/19
This is one Dr. I actually enjoy coming to!
Benjamin C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Ali was amazing. She was knowledgeable and genuinely concerned for my optical health.
Gail H.
Submitted 11/05/19
We are very happy with the personalized service we received from Dr. Ali and her office. We would recommend Dr. Ali for any optometry needs, and in particular for any persons who may have a disability or special needs.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Ali is wonderful. She always takes the time to review all aspects of my eye exam and I never feel like she is rushing. She remembers details about my family and personal life and really cares about my well being. That is special in today’s world.
Michael L.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been coming to Dr. Ali for approximately 8-10 years. She is always a delight to visit with, she is very personable and professional. I highly recommend anyone to come and visit her for themselves. My whole family uses her and really enjoys her and the friendly staff.... Sincerely, Mike
Kristina M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Celestine T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very professional , accomodating and friendly.
Erin S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Amazing! They helped me right away.
RUDY V.
Submitted 07/24/19
All good!
Michael L.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Ali has always been patient, thoughtful and caring about me and my family. When ever we have questions, she takes her time and explains every detail. Simply the best I have ever been with. We are “her” clients for life ! Thank you
Sholeh S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Hawa was concerned about the best results with our vision care and best fit for contacts. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and care about their patients. We are also very happy with the prompt responses we always receive.
Janice H.
Submitted 07/14/19
I love Dr. Ali. Very sweet. Knows what she’s doing. She makes sure she does the best for you and your needs.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great transition after Dr.Matsuyama’s retirement! I’m very pleased with Dr.Alu’s care
Carole T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent personalized service. I would recommend this facility to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Hali and Staff.
Agnes I.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Ali is great, very thorough. The office staff are also very nice.